12ewew        

KONTAKT Z REDAKCJĄ

 

Zrzut ekranu 2017-02-16 o 20.29.46

ADRES REDAKCJI

 SHEMAG – Intenson Europe

ul. BerlotaBrechta 7

03-472 Warszawa

O NAS

Zrzut ekranu 2018-03-15 o 10.12.40

Zrzut ekranu 2017-03-01 o 10.47.21

Zrzut ekranu 2017-02-16 o 20.45.57

✶✶✶

Joanna Stępień

CEO & Founder

reklama@SHEMAG.pl

✶✶✶

Sylwia Anna Sucharska

 CEO & Founder  and Chief Executive

Sylwia@SHEMAG.pl

✶✶✶

Współpraca dla firm 

Ewelina@SHEMAG.pl

✶✶✶

Agnieszka Bucka

Beauty Director & educator

agnieszka.bucka@shemag.pl

✶✶✶

Malwina Przewdzięk

Interview & lifestyle editor chief

Events Director

malwina@shemag.pl

✶✶✶

Dagmara Pankowska (La Rubia)

Fashion Editor 

Dagmara@shemag.pl

korespondentka z Barcelony

✶✶✶

Milena Bekalarska

Fashion Stylist  

Milena.Bekalarska@SHEMAG.pl

✶✶✶

Justyna Mizera 

Health editor

✶✶✶

Kasia Dyła

Fashion Educator & Stylist

✶✶✶

Iga Górecka

Life & Art & People

pamietnikisensualne.pl

✶✶✶

Iga Banasiak

lifestyle, Love & sex

✶✶✶

Angelika Marszewska

Health & Fit

✶✶✶

Michał Hernes

Inteview, Movie & Art

✶✶✶

Filip Mecner

Male taste & Lifestyle

✶✶✶

Michal Lasocki

New Business Development & wellness editor

michal@SHEMAG.pl

✶✶✶

Natalia Chmielik

Lifestyle, Interview

✶✶✶

Zuza Butryn

Psychology & Life

✶✶✶

Milena Nosek

Eat & Health

✶✶✶

Dobrochna Rawicka

Fashion & Trends

✶✶✶

Zuza Wodoracka

Interview & Lifestye

✶✶✶

Malwina Przewdzięk

Interview & lifestyle

✶✶✶

Joanna Stępień

Art & Design & Trends

✶✶✶

Ewelina Mar

Business & Trends

✶✶✶

Grzegorz Stępień

Taste & cooking

✶✶✶

Ewa Pasztalaniec

Lifestyle

✶✶✶

Arkadiusz Szczudł0

Business Editor

Zrzut ekranu 2017-02-15 o 14.55.22

KLIKNIJ NA:

 O NAS

Zrzut ekranu 2018-03-15 o 10.12.40

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com